1. Lenny Halipster 1:05
  2. Sleep Murder Halipster 0:49
  3. Fashion Halipster 0:26
  4. I Bet Halipster 0:39
  5. Reach for the sky Halipster 0:30
  6. Black Sphere Halipster 0:31
  7. White Partner Halipster 0:31
  8. Homeward Journey Halipster 0:38
  9. Closed-Doors Halipster 0:28
  10. Dirty Halipster 0:29
  11. Lobster Halipster 0:14

About album

Mondegreen is the first studio album of Ukrainian rock band Halipster, released on 6th of September, 2021, at most of the music streaming services (Spotify, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Deezer, Soundcloud and others). The album consists of 11 songs that the band was able to compose at the start of their artistic path. The album opens and closes with funny songs, but inside of it listener will find compositions filled with irony, deep feelings and reflections about the existence and place of a person in the world, about dreams and reality, about human vices and human relationships, about obstacles on the path of life and the frailty of life, touching upon the topics, relevant to any age group or social status.

Listen full album:

2021 – Mondegreen

Release Date : 06.09.2021